Business Sponsors

2016-2017 Business SPONSORS


Race Pace, Inc



C & A Automotive, Inc.

Grace Lutheran Church

Healthy Hearing & Balance

Rhoten’s Printing, Inc.

Trinity Lutheran Church


Barbara & Glenn Patterson

Carroll Lutheran Village

Crouse Ford Sales, Inc.

Esquire Hair Replacement Center

Farmers & Merchants Bank

Over The Edge Quilting

State Farm Insurance

Thunderhead Bowling

Travel Tours Unlimited


Blue Bistro

Coffey Music

Flick’s Pub/Lorien Taneytown

Historical Society of Carroll County

Len Stoler 

Lewis Family Chiropractic & Wellness Center


The Buttersburg Inn, LLC

2016-2017 Donors


We are determined to keep our subscription prices as low as possible so we very much appreciate the donations of individuals who share our vision of bringing varied, professional entertainment to the Carroll County area.

ENDOWMENTS $100 and up

Carroll County Retired School Personnel
Glenn Goff
Dave & Barbara Humbert
Rachel McCusker
Joan & Jeff McKee
Clayton & Linda Myers
Brenda & Ed Palsgrove
Ms. Ronda Robinson
Alice Shank
Mr. & Mrs. Daniel Shipley
Judith E. Cox & Jerry L. Sipes
Ms. Delores Snyder
Phyllis Sonnenleiter
Ms. Peggy Stubs

BENEFACTORS $40 or more

Charles & Inez Beckhardt
Bob and Diane Biddinger
In Memory of Joseph F. Chalker
Mr. Richard Clower
Judy & Gil Creutzer
Ted & Sharon Deardorff
Patricia Ecker
Mrs. Lou Ann Estes
Ms. Donna Fine
Beverly Gandolfo
Paul & Lynn Hastmann
Patricia & Melvin Higgs
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Hill
Dick & Linda Humbert
Ken Green & Tracey Kennedy
Sam & Deb Mathias
Stephen & Christine May
Mrs. Joan Metcalf
Rev. & Mrs Jeffrey Odom
Ms. Naudine Pheobus
Ms. Mary Lou Poirier
Themis & Barbara Smyrnioudis
Mr. & Mrs. Cecil Stevenson
Gary & Susan Suidikas
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Talarigo
Tevis Energy Inc.
Sooze Thornton
Mrs. Linda Witter
Karen Woodford
John Wright

PATRONS $15 to $34

Robert & Lois Bickerton
Irvin & Bettie Bohr
Mr. Arthur Brauning
Ray T. & Shirley B. Brown
Rod & Winne Bunyea
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Burns
Jeanne & John Carbaugh
Bruce Knott & Mary Ceriotti
Mrs. Charlotte Dell
Lori DeMoss
Deborah Dugan
Mrs. Lou Ann Estes
Mrs. Trudy Harris
Mr. & Mrs. Sol Hoke
Ms. Mary Linker
Lynda Lockard
Don & Lucy Lotz
Lynne Maher
Mrs. Virginia Maskell
Althea Miller
Mr. & Mrs. Geary Myers
Kenneth Plante
Ms. Gae Ray
Michael & Louise Scalzi
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Seipp
Marcus Shagogue, Jr.
Mr. Robert Shindle
Mr. & Mrs. Daniel Shipley
Mr. & Mrs. Herbert Shipley
John & LaRue Sipes
Mr. & Mrs. Carroll Staggs, Jr.
Arnie & Kristy Vandervalk
Francis & Clara Walsh
Mr. Lewis Wimmer
Joe & Hilda Yelton